School directory

School directory

 

Name                     Subject Area                  Email
@ westernchristianhs.com
Ext.        
Mr. Dan Barkel Principal dan.barkel 200
Mrs. Kayla Bartman Math kayla.bartman 201 
Mrs. Katie Reitsma Fam. & Consumer Science katie.reitsma 202 
Ms. Laurissa Boman English laurissa.boman 203 
Mrs. Karen Christians Bible/ Spitural Life Coordinator karen.christians 204 
Mrs. Karinda deBoom Art / Counselor karinda.deboom 205 
Mrs. Abby DeGroot English abby.degroot 206 
Mr. Shawn DeStigter Science shawn.destigter 207 
Mr. Mark Fenchel Industrial Tech. / Tech. Coord. mark.fenchel 208 
Mr. Bill Harmsen Athletic Director bill.harmsen  190
Mrs. Erin Hoekstra Spanish / Resource erin.hoekstra 209 
Mr. Shawn Keizer Math shawn.keizer 210 
Mr. Travis Kooima   Business travis.kooima 211 
Ms Ashley Mastbergen Spanish ashley.mastbergen 212 
Ms. Kylie Miller Vo. Ag kylie.miller 213
Mrs. Katie Nice English katie.nice 214 
Mr. Justin Negen Social Studies justin.negen 215 
Mrs. Sandra Van'tHul Media specialist sandra.vanthul 216 
Mrs. Shar VanEngen Social Studies / TAG shar.vanengen 217 
Mr. Lyle VanRavenswaay Instrumental Music lyle.vanravenswaay 218 
Mr. Darren Van't Hul Vocal Music darren.vanthul 219 
Mrs. Sarah Wilson Resource Room / Biology sarah.wilson 220 
Mrs. Ashley Wielenga Strings ashley.wielenga 221 
       
Staff      
Connie Grevengoed Business Manager /Secretary connie.grevengoed  222
Kathy Mouw Student Secretary kathy.mouw  
Wes Fopma Director of Development wes.fopma  223
Roger DeGroot Bus Mechanic    
Nancy Driesen Head Cook nancy.driesen  224
Dave Boender Custodian dave.boender  225
Diana Kooima Resource Room diana.kooima  226
Kyle Roelofs  Custodian kyle.roelofs  227
       
Coaches      
Mike DeJong Softball mike.dejong  
Jim Eekhoff Boys Golf eekhoff  
Travis Kooima Football, Boys Track travis.kooima  
Tammi Veerbeek Volleyball tammi.veerbeek  
Dalton Lems Cross Country dalton.lems  
Mark Fenchel Girls Track mark.fenchel  
Bill Harmsen AD, Boys Basketball / Girls Golf bill.harmsen  
Justin Negen Girls Basketball justin.negen  
Sou Baccam Boys Soccer sou.baccam  
  Girls Soccer    
Patrick Sinnema Baseball patrick.sinnema  
Kyle Westra Wrestling kyle.westra  
Megan Kooima Dance megan.kooma  
Desiree Coulander Cheer Squad    
School Board      
 Board President  Kevin Gesink  Sioux Center  
       
 Term Expires 2018  Jerry Boer Hull  Hope CRC  
   Todd Folkerts Inwood CRC  
   Steve Geels Sheldon Immanuel CRC  
   David VanHolland Sioux Center Bethel CRC  
Term Expires 2019 Don De Boer Sanborn URC  
  Doug De Boer  Sioux Center Covenant CRC  
  Paul VanGinkel Rock Valley Trinity CRC  
  Gaylon Van Holland Rock Valley Calvin  
Term Expires 2020 Mark Kleinwolterink Sheldon 1st CRC  
   Tracy Kollis  Sioux Center Faith CRC  
  John Vander Haag Sanborn CRC  
Term Expires 2021 Jay Ouwinga Sioux Center First CRC  
  Craig Van Otterloo Doon URC  
  Loy Van't Hul Rock Valley 1st CRC  
  Michelle Zomermaand Hull 1st CRC  
       
       
       
A Brand New Website